Flat-mate blues

Again she was drunk beyond reason, her makeup all messy and sht. Breath stank like a sewer and. Wasn’t in the mood. The only reason I hit that was the rapport from my flat-mate’s room. Now that was a fine piece of ass, and I doubt dude noticed the looks we exchanged.

Anyway after some sloppy sex I put on my shorts and a hoody. I hit he balcony for a joint to calm my nerves. Dude was getting some quality ass. Some Serena and Sharapova set after set sht and I was moping in the quagmire of my thoughts. After the blunt I checked in on my passed out gf, shook my head and decide on coffee.

Freshly brewed coffee in hand and ciggie on my mind I absently walked back to the balcony when the bathroom door creaked open. Turned my head and a silent “DAMN!!!!” Jumped out of my lips. There she was in there birthday suit with alarm in her eyes. I moved closer to insect depositing the coffee on the kitchen counter and we locked eyes…

(to be continued)

Leave a comment